The consortium members of the PILATUS project are located in 8 different European countries. All partners can be found below.

Get to know the partners


Meyer Burger (Germany) GmbH

Fraunhofer Center for Silicon Photovoltaics CSP

Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE

FZU (Institute of Physics of the Czech Academy of Sciences)

Eurac Research

Exateq GmbH

TNO (Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek )

Norsun AS

Université de Liège



Swiss Center for Electronics and Microtechnology

Pasan SA

Wacker Chemie AG

Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Cambridge Photon Technology Limited

Project progress

© 2023 PILATUS

Funded by the European Union. Views and opinions expressed are however those of the author(s) only and do not necessarily reflect those of the European Union or the European Commission. Neither the European Union nor the granting authority can be held responsible for them.

Funding_statement (1)